About

HIT Leaders and News presents the latest healthcare IT trends and the viewpoints of not only C-suite senior executives and IT managers, but also those of hospitals, vendors, providers, payors, clinicians, lawmakers, patients, university professors, and students as well. We place a strong emphasis upon highlighting the healthcare organizations, academic programs, conferences and recently published books and research that we believe are critical to the constant evolution of healthcare IT strategies in North America and the EU. Through our website, weekly newsletter, webinar program and annual print issue, we will deliver the most thought-provoking analysis and debate suited for board rooms, classrooms and government committees.

 


 

Editorial Calendar

In short, we have no editorial calendar. We believe such artificial schedules do not properly represent the IT trends, issues and implementations that occur naturally in healthcare.

If you have a story or a submission that you would like us to consider, please contact our Executive/Managing Editor, Jason Free: jason.free@hitleadersandnews.com.

 


 

HIT Leaders and News.com

2075 Main St. Suite 18

Sarasota, FL 34237

 

HIT Leaders and News Team

Publisher                                                      

L. Mallory

l.mallory@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Creative Director                                        

Stephen Lawrance

s.lawrance@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Sales Director                                              

Jennifer Lee

j.lee@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Executive Editor                      

Jason  Free

jason.free@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Contributing Editor

Mark S. Stevens

m.stevens@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Associate Editor                                        

Gibby Taylor 

g.taylor@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Technical Editor

Mark Travis

m.travis@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Social Media Coordinator

Lilly James

l.james@hitleadersandnews.com

 

Ad Contracts and Ad Materials                

Allie McDaniel

a.mcdaniel@hitleadersandnews.com

 

List Rentals and Reprints                          

Steve Smith                                                                         

s.smith@hitleadersandnews.com

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Get our eNewsletter

Email Marketing powered by StreamSend

Please follow & like us :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Google+
https://us.hitleaders.news/about/">
Twitter
©2017 HIT Leaders and News LLC. All rights reserved.