Health Care Administrators Association (HCAA) appoints 2015-2016 Board of Directors

The Health Care Administrators Association (HCAA) a leader in education, networking and advocacy for the self-funding industry, announced its new Board of Directors and Officers serving for the 2015-2016 term. This group of executives will lead the association in its efforts to extend awareness of self-funding initiatives, promote educational forums, engage and grow membership levels, and direct advocacy efforts.

To continue reading this article…

Start your monthly or annual subscription to HIT Leaders & News today!

A monthly Standard subscription to all our regular news articles costs only $12.00 per month, or $144.00 for an annual Standard subscription.

Already a subscriber? Log in


HCAA, Health Care Administrators Association


Please follow and ‘Like’ us


©2021 HIT Leaders and News, a GO Digital Media publication. All rights reserved.